Rt Hon Rebecca Kadaga Nominated on NRM Ticket

The speaker of parliament Rt Hon Rebeca Alitwala Kadaga is among the members of parliament that have been nominated by the electoral commission in Kamuli district.

Chairman STV Uganda Hajji SK Mbuga is one of those that have accompanied the speaker and he pledged to render full support.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: